Recenzia na matný lak - Rimmel London - Velvet Matte

13. december 2014 at 13:05 | #Navík |  Recenzie
Ahoj !! Dnes to bude z trochu iného súdka ako zvyčajne , rozhodla som sa , že budem písať recenzie na rôzne výrobky ( Kozmetika , Knihy , Filmy ) . Zo začiatku to asi bude hlavne tá kozmetika , ale postupne sa možno prepracuujeme aj ďalej :) Tak ideme na to

V tejto recenzii pôjde o Čierny matný lak Velvet Matte od Rimmel London . Rimmel London nie je moja obľúbená značka , ale keďže od inej matný lak nebol , tento krát som to musela prehrýzť . Samozrejme takmer ako prvé sa pozriem na cenu . Nepamätám si to presne , ale bolo to asi 3,59 alebo tak nejak . Čo mi na lak prišlo dobrá cena ( pokiaľ si kupujete kvalitné laky ) . Ja som to kupovala v 101 , takže som to mala predražené . Radšej ani nezisťujem koľko by stál v DM .

Samozrejme som ho ja hhneď kúpila . Čo mňa úprimne potešilo bolo , že ultrarýchlo schne . Veľké plus je tiež , že nemusíte nanášať hrubú vrstvu alebo dokonca 2 vrstvy . Vážne som bola úplne unesená , ale ako inak to nemôže byť dokonalé .

Velvet Matte sa neskutočne rýchlo zoškravbáva . Naozaj som iba nechty položila pod prúd vody a nechty boli zničené . Zlá výdrž ma naozaj sklamala . Pretože farba bola naozaj úžasná . Pri mne je ale trvanlivosť úplne najdôležitejšia , lebo robím hlúposti a naozaj posledné načo dávam pozor je , či nemám zoškrabaný lak . Aby som si ešte odriekala rôzne činnosti kvôli manikúre .

Celkové hodnotenie :

Dúfam , že som Vám pomohla :)

 

Be the first one to judge this article.

Comments

1 Tery♥ Tery♥ | Email | Web | 13. december 2014 at 13:48 | React

Recenze mě baví :)
Nemám ráda laky co nevydrží :/ Ale jinak barvu se mi líbí :)

2 #Navík & Kia #Navík & Kia | Web | 13. december 2014 at 13:54 | React

[1]: Hej farba je fajn :D

3 Ivanečka Ivanečka | 21. january 2015 at 18:23 | React

Áno súhlasím... Recenzia je ulpne presná... farba je úžasná a pekne to aj vyzerá ale tiež sa mi na tomto laku nepáči, že veľmi nevydrží...

4 Ivana Ivana | Email | 17. march 2015 at 21:36 | React

Tiež ho mám dávala som si dve vrstvy ani to tomu veľmi nepomohlo a po dlhšej sprche je skoro celá manikúra zničená. To nie je prvý lak ktorý má podobný "efekt" viem že ešte niekto robil lak na štýl "real leather" alebo niečo podobné bolo ich viac hnedý, červený a fakt to malo efekt kože ale aj v dvoch vrstvách nevydržal dlhšie ako jeden deň.

5 DorothyDiods DorothyDiods | Email | 19. july 2017 at 2:14 | React

Revolutional update of SEO/SMM package "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil":
captchas breaking of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another subtypes of captchas,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other programms.

Interested? There are a lot of demo videos about XEvil in YouTube.
See you later ;)

XRumer20170718

6 ArleneBiast ArleneBiast | Email | 22. july 2017 at 20:45 | React

Revolutional update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil 3.0":
captcha regignizing of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another subtypes of captcha,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other software.

Interested? You can find a lot of introducing videos about XEvil in YouTube.
See you later!

XRumer20170721

7 FlossieGen FlossieGen | Email | 25. july 2017 at 21:16 | React

Revolutional update of SEO/SMM package "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil":
captcha solving of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another categories of captcha,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other programms.

Interested? There are a lot of impessive videos about XEvil in YouTube.
Good luck ;)

XRumer20170725

8 EssayPaper EssayPaper | Email | Web | 26. july 2017 at 10:50 | React

EssayErudite.com is the web's leading provider of quality and professional academic writing.
When it comes to essay writing, an in-depth research is a big deal. Our experienced writers are professional in many fields of knowledge so that they can assist you with virtually any academic task. We deliver papers of different types: essays, theses, book reviews, case studies, etc.
We have thousands of satisfied customers who have already recommended us to their friends. Why not follow their example and place your order today?

9 Antoshkanob Antoshkanob | Email | Web | 2. august 2017 at 16:27 | React

Good day!

Best cv and cover letters templates.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/ResumeX - Download resume templates in Word DOC with high print quality and creative forms, build a professional cv and win your dream job.

These resume templates made by professionals who know what recruiters look for.

How to start?

STEP 1: Content. Start by organizing together the content of your resume. Bring into focus work experience, summary of achievements, keywords and any other significant info that makes a powerful resume. http://www.rawresume.com/ - “How to Make Up a Great Resume”  will take you through the whole game step by step.

STEP 2: Format chronological, functional or combination. Make sure you present your career in the layout that highlights your experience, knowledge, and skills the best possible way. See  https://www.jmu.edu/cap/students/jobintern/resumes/format.shtml - “Choosing a Format” Guide by James Madison University  to decide which looks is the best for you.

STEP 3: Appearance.  https://www.etsy.com/shop/ResumeX -  Find the superb template to ‘dress up’ your content. This page has different templates to choose from.

bye-bye...

10 Carolynmub Carolynmub | Email | 4. august 2017 at 16:49 | React

Revolutional update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil 3.0":
captchas regignizing of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another subtypes of captcha,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other programms.

Interested? There are a lot of introducing videos about XEvil in YouTube.
You read it - then IT WORKS!
Good luck ;)

XRumer201708

11 Georgekat Georgekat | Email | Web | 21. august 2017 at 2:30 | React

<a href=http://cyril-leytsihovich.ml/>элизиум млм отзывы, uds game сетевой маркетинг</a>

12 Georgekat Georgekat | Email | Web | 23. august 2017 at 1:36 | React

<a href=http://cyril-leytsihovich.ml/>виды млм, эйвон сетевой маркетинг</a>

13 DorogiKRDK DorogiKRDK | Email | 24. august 2017 at 14:00 | React

<a href=http://rrr.regiongsm.ru/33>
<img>http://rrr.regiongsm.ru/32 </img>
</a>
Благоустройство и асфальтрование в Краснодаре и г.Горячий Ключ. Решение любого вопроса по асфальтированию в Краснодарском крае. Оперативно

Подробнее... Благоустройство-Краснодар.РФ   ... 7 (861)241 2345
___________________________
благоустройство озерского городского округа
проекты благоустройство офисов
цены на благоустройство могил в минске
благоустройство населенных пунктов по рб
благоустройство ферм животноводческих

14 AgustinSom AgustinSom | Email | Web | 11. september 2017 at 22:30 | React

benefits of cbd oil for dogs with cancer cbd oil for pain relief <a href=https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/71184085-pluckyroster6926>cbd oil for anxiety</a> buy cbd oil for cancer treatment

cbd oil side effects stomach pain gas cbd oil for sale vape pens <a href="https://www.kiwibox.com/lenore3hof789/blog/entry/141393663/cancer-illness-lymph-nodes-cancer/">cbd oil for pain relief from ra</a> cbd oil for pain management

15 Avito321Hah Avito321Hah | Email | 28. september 2017 at 19:45 | React

<b>Пополение баланса Авито (Avito) за 50%</b> | <b>Телеграмм @a1garant</b>

<b>Здравствуйте, дорогие друзья!</b>

Будем рады предоставить Всем вам сервис по пополнению баланса на действующие активные аккаунты Avito (а также, абсолютно новые). Если Вам требуются определенные балансы - пишите, будем решать. Потратить можно  на турбо продажи, любые платные услуги Авито (Avito).

<b>Аккаунты не Брут. Живут долго.</b>

Процент пополнения в нашу сторону и стоимость готовых аккаунтов: <b>50% от баланса на аккаунте.</b>
Если нужен залив на ваш аккаунт, в этом случае требуются логин и пароль Вашего акка для доступа к форме оплаты, пополнения баланса.
Для постоянных заказчиков гибкая система бонусов и скидок!

<b>Гарантия: </b>

<b>И, конечно же ничто не укрепляет доверие, как - Постоплата!!!</b> Вперед денег не просим...

Рады сотрудничеству!

<b>Заливы на балансы Авито</b>
________

забыла свой аккаунт на авито
как удалить свой аккаунт в авито
перечислить на авито деньги
купить сейф маленький для денег на авито
советские деньги авито куплю

17 CharlesSuime CharlesSuime | Email | Web | 23. october 2017 at 13:24 | React

Thesis Writing Service - EssayErudite.com

If you look for a trustworthy <a href=https://essayerudite.com/thesis-writing-service/>thesis writing service</a> and want to benefit from a higher grade, your editors, proofreaders, and instructors are here to lend you a hand.
Some students afraid of hiring professional writers due to ethical issues. As a result, they fail the course due to various reasons not able to defend their degree.
You should note that there is nothing wrong with opting for a <a href="https://essayerudite.com/thesis-writing-service/" />thesis writing service</a>. EssayErudite is certainly the best place for that.

Thesis Writing Service https://essayerudite.com/thesis-writing-service/

18 AlysonBlm AlysonBlm | Email | Web | 29. october 2017 at 12:20 | React
19 BethanyKpd BethanyKpd | 15. november 2017 at 16:03 | React

Oh Heavens. I don't know what to do as I have tons of work to do next week semester. Plus the university exams are approaching, it will be a hell. I am already being anxious maybe I should <a href=https://www.flickr.com/photos/153842732@N04/37642528260>here</a> to calm down a little bit. Hopefully it will all go well. Wish me luck.

New comment

Log in
  Don't you have your own web yet? Create it for free on Blog.cz.
 

Actual articles

Advertisement