Recenzia na matný lak - Rimmel London - Velvet Matte

13. december 2014 at 13:05 | #Navík |  Recenzie
Ahoj !! Dnes to bude z trochu iného súdka ako zvyčajne , rozhodla som sa , že budem písať recenzie na rôzne výrobky ( Kozmetika , Knihy , Filmy ) . Zo začiatku to asi bude hlavne tá kozmetika , ale postupne sa možno prepracuujeme aj ďalej :) Tak ideme na to

V tejto recenzii pôjde o Čierny matný lak Velvet Matte od Rimmel London . Rimmel London nie je moja obľúbená značka , ale keďže od inej matný lak nebol , tento krát som to musela prehrýzť . Samozrejme takmer ako prvé sa pozriem na cenu . Nepamätám si to presne , ale bolo to asi 3,59 alebo tak nejak . Čo mi na lak prišlo dobrá cena ( pokiaľ si kupujete kvalitné laky ) . Ja som to kupovala v 101 , takže som to mala predražené . Radšej ani nezisťujem koľko by stál v DM .

Samozrejme som ho ja hhneď kúpila . Čo mňa úprimne potešilo bolo , že ultrarýchlo schne . Veľké plus je tiež , že nemusíte nanášať hrubú vrstvu alebo dokonca 2 vrstvy . Vážne som bola úplne unesená , ale ako inak to nemôže byť dokonalé .

Velvet Matte sa neskutočne rýchlo zoškravbáva . Naozaj som iba nechty položila pod prúd vody a nechty boli zničené . Zlá výdrž ma naozaj sklamala . Pretože farba bola naozaj úžasná . Pri mne je ale trvanlivosť úplne najdôležitejšia , lebo robím hlúposti a naozaj posledné načo dávam pozor je , či nemám zoškrabaný lak . Aby som si ešte odriekala rôzne činnosti kvôli manikúre .

Celkové hodnotenie :

Dúfam , že som Vám pomohla :)

 

Be the first one to judge this article.

Comments

Show all (121)
Show older comments

101 MarkHah MarkHah | Email | Web | 12. september 2018 at 18:01 | React

boukistan viagra online
<a href="http://viagrafanlux.com">viagra pills</a>
viagra cost per pill 2015
<a href=http://fanluxviagra.com#sildenafil+buy>viagra prices</a>

102 MarkHah MarkHah | Email | Web | 13. september 2018 at 2:37 | React

viagra order online australia transit
<a href="http://viagrafanlux.com">viagra without a doctor prescription</a>
bula do donaren retard 150 mg viagra
<a href=http://fanluxviagra.com#viagra+professional+online+mail-order+pharmacies>cheap viagra</a>

103 MarkHah MarkHah | Email | Web | 13. september 2018 at 13:55 | React

viagra prices 2016
<a href="http://viagrafanlux.com">cheap viagra</a>
opipramol 100 mg nebenwirkungen viagra
<a href=http://viagrafanlux.com#generic+viagra>buy generic viagra online</a>

104 MarkHah MarkHah | Email | Web | 13. september 2018 at 15:01 | React

comprar viagra generico in italia
<a href="http://viagrafanlux.com">viagra tablets</a>
order cs com viagra alternative
<a href=http://viagrafanlux.com#sildenafil+prices>viagra substitute</a>

105 MarkHah MarkHah | Email | Web | 13. september 2018 at 20:54 | React

tomar viagra 20 anos luis
<a href="http://viagrafanlux.com">viagra uk</a>
fuzoltec 100mg viagra
<a href=http://fanluxviagra.com#viagra+coupons>viagra pill</a>

106 buy viagra buy viagra | Email | Web | 13. september 2018 at 22:03 | React

My grand father every time used to watch YouTube funny movies, hehehehehe, for the reason that he needs to be delighted forever.

107 MarkHah MarkHah | Email | Web | 13. september 2018 at 23:01 | React

billigt viagra generic
<a href="http://viagrafanlux.com">viagra online</a>
buy over the counter viagra
<a href=http://fanluxviagra.com#buy+generic+viagra>natural viagra</a>

108 viagra for sale viagra for sale | Email | Web | 13. september 2018 at 23:36 | React

I am sure this post has touched all the internet people, its really really fastidious article on building up new website.

109 viagra for women viagra for women | Email | Web | 13. september 2018 at 23:39 | React

Hi Dear, are you actually visiting this web site on a regular basis, if so after that you will without doubt take good know-how.

110 viagra tablets viagra tablets | Email | Web | 14. september 2018 at 4:07 | React

Why YouTube movies are shared everywhere? I think one motive is that these are trouble-free to take embed script and paste that code somewhere you want.

111 viagra for women viagra for women | Email | Web | 14. september 2018 at 10:54 | React

It’s actually very complicated in this busy life to listen news on Television, so I only use web for that purpose, and get the newest news.

112 MarkHah MarkHah | Email | Web | 14. september 2018 at 13:19 | React

farmacia online burrata viagra without a doctor
<a href="http://viagrafanlux.com">viagra pill</a>
tolterodine generic uk viagra
<a href=http://fanluxviagra.com#viagra+on+line>100 mg viagra lowest price</a>

113 viagra pills viagra pills | Email | Web | 14. september 2018 at 15:17 | React

If you desire to obtain a great deal from this post then you have to apply such techniques to your won webpage.

114 MarkHah MarkHah | Email | Web | 14. september 2018 at 18:51 | React

genericos e similares a viagra
<a href="http://viagrafanlux.com">buy viagra</a>
zolpidem lich 10 mg dosierung viagra
<a href=http://fanluxviagra.com#viagra+for+women>100 mg viagra lowest price</a>

115 MarkHah MarkHah | Email | Web | 14. september 2018 at 19:36 | React

3rd party authorization form generic viagra
<a href="http://viagrafanlux.com">viagra natural</a>
existe tamiflu generico do viagra
<a href=http://viagrafanlux.com#viagra+kaufen>viagra 100mg</a>

116 MarkHah MarkHah | Email | Web | 15. september 2018 at 4:11 | React

order viagra online nz visa
<a href="http://viagrafanlux.com">sildenafil 100 mg</a>
wellbutrin xl reviews generic viagra
<a href=http://viagrafanlux.com#herbal+viagra+online+mail-order+pharmacies>viagra substitute</a>

117 petraHah petraHah | Email | Web | 16. september 2018 at 14:36 | React

bayro crema generico do viagra
<a href="http://viagraluxfan.com">cheap viagra 100mg</a>
viagra 100 mg bijwerkingen mirena
<a href=http://viagraluxfan.com#cheap+100+mg+viagra>viagra generic</a>

118 generic viagra available generic viagra available | Email | Web | 16. september 2018 at 19:33 | React

I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this web site on regular basis to get updated from most recent news.

119 female viagra female viagra | Email | Web | 16. september 2018 at 20:22 | React

Today I was so tired, and now this time I have got some relax by watching this comic YouTube video, thanks, keep it up.

120 generic viagra online generic viagra online | Email | Web | 17. september 2018 at 3:52 | React

Please add more movies related to cooking if you have, as I wish for to learn more and more about all recipes of cooking.

121 cheap sildenafil online cheap sildenafil online | Email | Web | 17. september 2018 at 7:53 | React

Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with then you can write otherwise it is complicated to write.

New comment

Log in
  Don't you have your own web yet? Create it for free on Blog.cz.
 

Actual articles

Reklama